Saturday, May 16, 2020

  Volume 1, Issue 1, January 2021

Paper Submission is Open

Authors Notification: Within 1 day

  Publication in Progress

    Paper Format
    Copyright Format

Search ISBN
Search ISSN

Authors can receive DOl for Research Article (CrossRef). | SJIF 4.819 | Minimum Publication Charges 500* INR Only
Editorial Board Members

Prof. Natalia Morkun

Head of the Automation, Computer Science and Technology Dept., Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine

Dr. Adil Brouri
Business School Lausanne, Switzerland & External Scientific Advisor, TikichecksÓrl, Martigny, Switzerland

Mr. Anil Pise

School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg.

Bilal Ahmad Bhat
School of Education and Behavioral Sciences, University of Kashmir, Kashmir India

Dr. Ahmad Rasmi Albattat

Post Graduate Centre, Management and Science University, ShahAlam, Malaysia

Prof. Devendra K Sahu

Department of Physics, R. S. Government Degree College, Lalitpur (UP)

Dr. Sharmila Rathod

MCTS Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Mumbai

Dr. Mathan Kumar M

Department of EEE, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore-641049

Dr. Makarand R. Shahade

Department of Computer Engineering, JSPM Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering, Tathawade, Pune

Dr. Pettala Ramakrishna

Institute of Advance Studies in Education (IASE), Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi

Dr. Mohd Adi Amzar Bin Muhammad Nawawi

Centre for Fundamental Studies (CFS), Management and Science University, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Dr. Ahmed A. Elngar

Faculty of Computers & Artificial Intelligence, Beni-Suef University, Beni Suef City, Egypt

Dr. Firdous Ahmad Sofal

Department of Teacher Education, Central University of Kashmir, Srinagar, J & K, India

Dr. Swapnil M Parikh

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Babaria Institute of Technology, Vadodara - 391240

Dr. Mohd Asif Shah

Department of Economics, Bakhtar University, Kabul, Afghanistan

Dr. Preeti Shrivastava

Department of Education, Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Education, Pune

Mr. Aniruddh Maheshwari

Visiting Faculty (HRD),  Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat

Dr. Pallavi Khare

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Matrusri Engineering College, Saidabad, Hyderabad

Dr Komarasamy G

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, JGI Global Campus, Bangalore, Karnataka

Prof. Gianluigi de Gennaro

President of the Center of Excellence for Innovation and Creativity Industrial Liaison Office, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

Dr. T. Velumani
Department of Computer Science, Kongu Arts and Science College (Autonomous) Erode, Tamilnadu,

Dr Gunamani Jena

Department of Agriculture and Horticulture Arunachal university of studies, Namsai, Arunachal Pradesh, India

Prof. Kavita D. Bathe

Department of Computer Engineering, K J Somaiya Institute of Engineering and Information Technology, Mumbai

Prof. Nilesh Rathod

Department of Computer Engineering, MCTS Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Mumbai

Dr. N. Johnson

Department of Lifelong Learning - Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu - 630004

Dr. Sohal A Bhura
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad

Prof. Nandini Jagannarayan
RJ College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai

Dr. Sheshang Dipakkumar Degadwala
Sigma  Institute  of Engineering, Bakrol, Vadodara, Gujarat

Dr. N. D. Patel
Principal, M. L. Institute of Diploma Studies, Bhandu

Dr. Sanyogita Shahi
Professor, Kalinga University, Raipur

Dr. Ihtiram Raza Khan
Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard University, Delhi

Dr. Himadri Majumder
Mechanical Engineering Department, G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering and Management, Pune

Bhavin D. Kanani
Elect. Engg. Dept., Darshan Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rajkot

Mrs. Swati Gawand-Khokale
Dept. of Information Technology, Sandip Institute of Technology & Research Centre(SITRC), Nashik

S. Sakthiya Ram
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam

Dr. Ajay Gadicha
Computer Science & Engineering Department, P. R. Pote College of Engineering and Management, Amravati

Dr. K. B Haskar Mutyalu
Mechanical Engineering Department, Sai Spurthi Institute of Tecfhnology, Sathupally

Dr. Kishore Mukhopadhyay
Union Christian Training College, Berhampore, Murshidabad